Staff

St. Edmund Staff 2021-2022

ADMINISTRATION

Melissa Hunter
mhunter@lbpsb.qc.ca
Principal
Caroline Munhoz Meoralli
cmunhozmeoralli@lbpsb.qc.ca
Administrative Assistant
Lynn Hamilton
chamilton06@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Coordinator
     

 

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

Kindergarten Josée L'Archeveque ​jlarcheveque@lbpearson.ca
  Valerie Brunt-Mercier vbrunet@lbpearson.ca
  Marie-Josee Ricard ​mricard@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1 Nathalie Duhamel (80%) nduhamel@lbpearson.ca
  Kayla Moore (20%) kmoore05@lbpearson.ca
  Mylene Gosselin mgosselin@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1-2 Mariam Tadrose mtadrose@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 Catherine Jones cjones02@lbpearson.ca
  Emma Hampton ehampton@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3 Emma Annett eannett@lbpearson.ca
  Rose Annett rannett@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3-4 Josée Veilleux jveilleux@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 Sophie Belzile sbelzile@lbpearson.ca
  Guylaine St. Georges gstgeorges@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Grade 5 Dianne Murray (EN) dmurray@lbpearson.ca
  Lina Peronace (FR) apietroniro@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6 Lori Legault (FR) llegault02@lbpearson.ca
  Anne Edgar (EN) aedgar@lbpearson.ca
  Lynda Hall (EN) lhall@lbpearson.ca
  Manon Coursol (FR) mcoursol@lbpearson.ca

 

SPECIALISTS

Resource Pierrette Houde phoude@lbpearson.ca
  Kayla Moore kmoore05@lbpearson.ca
     
ELA Pina Fulgniti pfulginiti@lbpearson.ca
     
Music Jennifer Hayden jhayden@lbpearson.ca
     
PhysEd Patricia Carroll pcarroll@lbpearson.ca
     
PhysEd Michael McIntyre  
     

 

ADDITIONAL STAFF

Integration Aides Pilar Espaillat
Crystal Oullette
Maritza Rincon Garcia
   
Librarian Colleen Henderson
   
Special Ed Tech Elizabeth Bourque
   
Spiritual Animator Linda Chouinard
   
Caretakers Glen Dunne (Day)
Elizabeth Fuchs (Evening)
   

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com