Staff

St. Edmund Staff 2022-2023

ADMINISTRATION

Melissa Hunter
mhunter@lbpsb.qc.ca
Principal
Daniela Corsi
dcorsi@lbpsb.qc.ca
Administrative Assistant
Lynn Hamilton
chamilton06@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Coordinator
     

 

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

Kindergarten Josée L'Archeveque ​jlarcheveque@lbpearson.ca
  Valerie Brunet-Mercier (50%) vbrunet@lbpearson.ca
  Bianca Ferreira (50%) bferreira03@lbpearson.ca
  Marie-Josee Ricard ​mricard@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1 Nathalie Duhamel (80%) nduhamel@lbpearson.ca
  Kayla Moore (20%) kmoore05@lbpearson.ca
  Mylene Gosselin mgosselin@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1-2 Valérie Béland-Sembinelli vsembinellibeland@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 Catherine Jones cjones02@lbpearson.ca
  Emma Hampton ehampton@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3 Emma Annett eannett@lbpearson.ca
  Josée Veilleux jveilleux@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3-4 Maria Martino  
     
Grade 4 Sophie Belzile (80%) sbelzile@lbpearson.ca
  Victoria Bradshaw (20%) vbradshaw02@lbpearson.ca
  Guylaine St. Georges gstgeorges@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Grade 5 Dianne Murray (EN) dmurray@lbpearson.ca
  Ashley Kennedy (EN)

akennedy09@lbpearson.ca

  Victoria Bradshaw (FR) vbradshaw02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6 Rose Marie Annett (FR) rannett@lbpearson.ca
  Anne Edgar (EN) aedgar@lbpearson.ca
  Manon Coursol (FR) mcoursol@lbpearson.ca

 

SPECIALISTS

Resource        Pierrette Houde           phoude@lbpearson.ca
  Kayla Moore kmoore05@lbpearson.ca
     
ELA Pina Fulgniti pfulginiti@lbpearson.ca
     
Music Jennifer Hayden jhayden@lbpearson.ca
     
PhysEd Patricia Carroll pcarroll@lbpearson.ca
     
PhysEd Michael McIntyre mmcintyre05@lbpearson.ca
     

 

ADDITIONAL STAFF

Integration Aides Pilar Espaillat
Crystal Oullette
Maritza Rincon Garcia
   
Librarian Cassandra Ricafort
   
Special Ed Tech Tanya Migueis
   
Spiritual Animator TBD
   
Caretakers Jean Guy Coté (Day)
Elizabeth Fuchs (Evening)

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com