Staff

St. Edmund Staff 2018-2019

ADMINISTRATION

Joanne Malowany
jmalowany@lbpsb.qc.ca
Principal
Nathalie Rossy
nrossy@lbpsb.qc.ca
Administrative Assistant
Louise Cavalière
lcavaliere@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Coordinator
     

 

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

Kindergarten Josée L'Archeveque ​jlarcheveque@lbpearson.ca
  Marie Morse mmorse@lbpearson.ca
  Marie-Josee Ricard ​mricard@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1 Phil Anderson panderson@lbpearson.ca
  Louise Côté lcote@lbpearson.ca
  Mylene Gosselin mgosselin@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 Catherine Jones cjones02@lbpearson.ca
  Guylaine St-Georges gstgeorges@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3 Emma Annett annett@lbpearson.ca
  Josée Veilleux jveilleux@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3-4 Emma Hampton ehampton@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 Sophie Belzile sbelzile@lbpearson.ca
  Manon Coursol mcoursol@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5 Lynda Hall (EN) lhall@lbpearson.ca
  Marie Landry (FR) mlandry09@lbpearson.ca
  Natasha Macalanda (EN) nmacalanda@lbpearson.ca
  Lina Peronace (FR) apietroniro@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6 Lori Legault (FR) llegault02@lbpearson.ca
  Anne Edgar (EN) aedgar@lbpearson.ca

 

SPECIALISTS

Resource Pierrette Houde phoude@lbpearson.ca
  Kayla Moore kmoore05@lbpearson.ca
  Georgina Okker gokker@lbpearson.ca
     
ELA Pina Fulgniti pfulginiti@lbpearson.ca
     
Music Jennifer Hayden jhayden@lbpearson.ca
     
PhysEd Patricia Carroll pcarroll@lbpearson.ca
     
PhysEd Corrine Kollmann ckollmann@lbpearson.ca
     

 

ADDITIONAL STAFF

Integration Aides Petrina Lessard
Janet Massarelli-Pelletier
Crystal Oullette
   
Librarian Sierra Tartaglia
   
Spiritual Animator William Grant
   
Caretakers Steve Scheer (Day)
Elizabeth Fuchs (Evening)
   

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com